Parent Advisory Council

Canyon Falls Parent Advisory Council Constitution and By-laws (November 2019)

2019-2020 PAC Executive Members:

  • President:  Tanya Cunanan (email:
  • Vice President:  Daniela Hamm
  • Treasurer:  Kendal Shaw
  • Secretary:  Jolene Azama
  • Hot Lunch Coordinators:  Jessica McBain and Tan Pham
  • Fundraising Coordinators:  Miranda Webb and Pam Carlson
  • Event Coordinators:  Darlene Zanni and Rosie Poyntz-Wright
  • Members at Large:  Yunnie Yoon, Carollyn Schafer, Danika Affleck, Erin Chen, Tracy Campbell

The following positions are still open:
  • COPAC Representatives (2)

If you have any questions regarding the CMS PAC or open positions, please contact  the PAC president, Tanya (

Hot Lunch Email:

Canyon Falls hot lunch volunteer Facebook group: